Contact Catalytic Support Systems

Please find the information for our two primary operating locations to contact Catalytic Support Systems.

You can contact Catalytic Support Systems or Cat Support Systems PTY through the numbers listed below.

If you know the extension number of the person that you wish to speak to, you can enter this when instructed to by the automated voice service. Alternatively, you can hold and ask to be put through to whoever you need to contact. You can also contact us via our social media channels, including Facebook Messenger.

If you are not sure who you need to speak to, then specific Management contact information may be found below the maps.

Our office hours are:

Monday: 9:00am – 17:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am – 17:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am – 17:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am – 17:00pm

Friday: 9:00am – 16:00pm

We do not operate on bank holidays.

Our head office is based at our UK address, where you will find our accounts, marketing and purchasing team members.

You can also email us with any queries at: info@knitwire.com.

Catalytic Support Systems Ltd.

Maspro House Chadwick Road Astmoor Industrial Estate Runcorn WA7 1PW United Kingdom Tel: 0044 (0) 1928 566344 Fax: 0044 (0) 1928 583666

Cat Support Systems (PTY) Ltd.

Unit D10-12 Prime Park Mocke Road Diep River Cape Town 7800 South Africa Tel: 0027 (0) 21706 8138 Fax: 0027 (0) 21706 9351

Contact Us through Social Media:


Knitwire website link Knitwire website link

Paul Francis

paul_francis@knitwire.com 0044 (0) 1928 583662

Will Horn

will_horn@knitwire.com 0044 (0) 1928 583672

Darren Wavish

darren_wavish@knitwire.com 0044 (0) 1928 583671

Declan Horn

Declan_horn@knitwire.com 0044 (0) 1928 566 996

Annmarie Forber

annmarie_forber@knitwire.com 0044 (0) 1928 583661

Phil Wood

phil_wood@knitwire.com 0044 (0) 1928 583665

Basil Pienaar (Manager, Cape Town, South Africa)

basil@knitwire.co.za 0027 (0) 21706 8138

Melanie Forber (Manager, Florida, United States of America)

info.usa@knitwire.com 001 321 443 5208
If you have any marketing queries, these can be addressed through messaging our Facebook page (click here) – thanks.