0044 (0) 1928 566344 info@knitwire.com

Contact Catalytic Support Systems

Please find the contact information for our 2 primary operating locations.

Specific Management contact information may be found below the maps.

Maspro House
Chadwick Road
Astmoor Industrial Estate
Runcorn WA7 1PW
United Kingdom

Catalytic Support Systems Ltd.

Maspro House
Chadwick Road
Astmoor Industrial Estate
Runcorn WA7 1PW
United Kingdom

Tel: 0044 (0) 1928 566344
Fax: 0044 (0) 1928 583666

Unit D10-12 Prime Park
Mocke Road
Diep River
Cape Town 7800
South Africa

Knitwire Trading PTY Ltd.

Unit D10-12 Prime Park
Mocke Road
Diep River
Cape Town 7800
South Africa

Tel: 0027 (0) 21706 8138
Fax: 0027 (0) 21706 9351

Enquiry Form

15 + 10 =

Contact Us through Social Media:

Paul Francis

paul_francis@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583662

Will Horn

will_horn@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583672

Darren Wavish

darren_wavish@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583671

Annmarie Forber

annmarie_forber@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583661

Phil Wood

phil_wood@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583665

Basil Pienaar (Manager, Cape Town, South Africa)

basilp@xsinet.co.za 0027 (0) 21706 8138

Melanie Forber (Manager, Florida, United States of America)

info.usa@knitwire.com 001 321 443 5208